#### ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF INDIA HUBLI-DHARAWAD CITY BRANCH 2017 - 2018



### President Prof Dr.Ishwar Hosamani

Department of Surgery KIMS Hubballi Ph - 9448364445



### Secretary DR. K G Byakodi

Department of Surgery KIMS Hubballi Ph - 9449864824



### Treasurer Dr.Nagarajrao Sanu

Department of Surgery KIMS Hubballi Ph- **9886223233** 

# Dr Soppimath.S.S [G.C.MEMBER ASI]

# Dr. Narayan Hebsur [SECRETARY KSC ASI]

Prof.Dr. Shrinivas Pai [Immediate Past President]

Dr.Nagarajrao Sanu [Immediate past Secretary]

# Executive committee Members

Dr. Ashwin Kulkarni

Dr. Vijay Kamat

Dr.Murali Dodamani

Dr. Narayan Kabade

Dr. Vasant Teggimani

#### **CORRESPONDANCE**

#### Secretary:

Dr.K G Byakodi Ms Mob: 9449864824 9141813584 Department of Surgery KIMS, Vidyanagar, Hubli -580 021, Karnataka.

#### Email:-

asihdcitybranch@gmail.com byakodi@gmail.com

## Report of Third ASI Monthly Meeting:-

Third monthly Meeting of ASI Hubballi Dharwad City Branch was conducted on May 25<sup>th</sup> 2017 at Hotel HANS Hubballi.

Once again it was a Single Theme Successful Monthly meeting which was attended by about 84 Delegates including Post Graduates and was very well Appreciated.

PG Presentation By Third year PG KIMS Hubballi, Dr Wafy A Rashid Topic – "Technique and Outcome of Autotransplanting Thyroid tissue after Total Thyroidectomy for Simple Multinodular Goiters"

### "ASI 3rd MONTHLY MEETING – "THEME - G I SURGERY"

Dr Santosh Chikaraddi, Oncosurgeon, Cancer Hospital Navanagar Hubballi presented a series of cases of Gastrointestinal Stromal Tumours.

Dr. Shrishail Chinivalar G I Surgeon Hubballi presented two Interesting Cases in G I Surgery.

AMASI Skill course Update and details were given by Prof. Ishwar Hosamani, President ASI Hubballi Dharwad City Branch.

ASI membership benefits Details was presented by Secretary Dr K G Byakodi.

Vote of Thanks was given by Secretary Dr K G Byakodi

Followed by dinner.

PROF DR ISHWAR HOSAMANI PRESIDENT DR K G BYAKODI SECRETARY

# THIRD ASI MEETING PHOTOS



PG Dr Wafy A Rashid



Prof. DR.ISHWAR HOSAMANI PRESIDENT



Dr Santosh Chikaraddi, Oncosurgeon



Dr. Shrishail Chinivalar G I Surgeon



Felicitating Dr. Shrishail Chinivalar



Audeince



Chair Persons, Prof Srinivas Pai & Dr Ashok Revankar



Audeince